Contact

Opening Times

Monday – Friday
11am – midnight

Saturday – Sunday
10am – midnight

Festive Opening Times

Monday 24 December 2018 11am – 12am
Tuesday 25 December 2018 2pm – 6pm
Wednesday 26 December 2018 11am – 12am
Thursday 27 December 2018 11m – 12am
Friday 28 December 2018 11am – 1am
Saturday 29 December 2018 10am – 1am
Sunday 30 December 2018 10am – 12am
Monday 31 December 2018 11am – 1am
Tuesday 01 January 2019 12pm – 9pm
Wednesday 02 January 2019 11am – 12pm

Address

24 Ashton Ln
Glasgow
G12 8SJ

Call Us

0845 166 6028